Updates!

Katie and I have been busy these days! She started a new job at Universal working in the park and even though its not the job she planned on getting I’m sure she’ll love it. Working at places like that is always a blast, even if you do come home exhausted. She is also working on a freelance gig, busy busy!

Good thing Katie’s mom is here for 2 weeks to help her get through this new crazy job she has! Ms Frasier flew in on Friday and so far she is loving it here! While Katie is at work today I’m going to take her to Santa Monica Pier and beach.

I also have started a new job. I now am a web designer and social media ninja (their title for me) for a locally owned and operated company that currently has its warehouse/offices in El Segundo.

Well, I’m off to the beach! Happy Sunday!

Leave a Reply

